Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff have been assembled to lead Fellowship Academy into a new era, and have dedicated ourselves to providing a high quality of academic, spiritual, and athletic programs to all of our students.  As God leads us into an exciting new frontier, we will be there to teach, coach and mold our students into the leaders of tomorrow.

To contact the FRONT OFFICE regarding student absences, student late arrivals, student early pick ups, or to leave a message for a staff member
 
To contact our FACULTY OR STAFF DIRECTLY, via YOUR default email program, click on their email address below. (NOTE: the links will not work If you have not set up a default email program on your computer.)

ADMINISTRATION

 Marilyn Dardenne ~ Head of School mdardenne@fellowship-academy.org
 Shannon Stoker ~ Principal

SUPPORT STAFF

 Shannon Blair ~ Nurse sblair@fellowship-academy.org
 Lisa Bishop ~ Receptionist
 Diannia Brightbill ~ Librarian
 Kathlene Brooks ~ Enrollment Director
 Anthony Chaney ~ Facilities Manager
 Laura Dossett ~ Communication Manager
 Brandon Hitt ~ Campus Pastor bhitt@fellowship-academy.org
 Vivian Johnson ~ Bookkeeper
 Brandi Oglesby ~ Student Life Director boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Traci Poe ~ Development Director tpoe@fellowship-academy.org
 Mark Robinson ~ Technology Manager

LEARNING LAB

Jalah Cooper jcooper@fellowship-academy.org
Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
Toni Slane
Brandi Spann bspann@fellowship-academy.org

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Dale Bartel ~ Athletic Director
Janea Hassett ~ Assistant Athletic Director/Girls
Joel Raley jraley@fellowship-academy.org
Marcus Simmons msimmons@fellowship-academy.org

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

 Brandi Oglesby ~ Fine Arts Director boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
 Shannon Blair sblair@fellowship-academy.org
 Debbie Burk
 Angela Carter acarter@fellowship-academy.org
 Jonathan Delmar jdelmar@fellowship-academy.org
 Mekaylee Todd mtodd@fellowship-academy.org
 Jennifer Tyler

PreK & ELEMENTARY

Rachel Bransom
Dana Charles
Lisa Clark lclark@fellowship-academy.org
Kelli Davis
LaDonna Fayyazi
Chelsea Graddy cgraddy@fellowship-academy.org
Michelle Mallory mmallory@fellowship-academy.org
Kourtney Milne kmilne@fellowship-academy.org
Lynn Ragon
Sandra Sieberhagen ssieberhagen@fellowship-academy.org
Kristin Williams kwilliams@fellowship-academy.org

JUNIOR HIGH

Josephine Chaney ~ Junior High Coordinator
Kelly Anderson kanderson@fellowship-academy.org
Alicia Gladden
Nathan Goetz
ngoetz@fellowship-academy.org
Aaron McNeil amcneil@fellowship-academy.org
Kourtney Milne kmilne@fellowship-academy.org
Greg Sherwood gsherwood@fellowship-academy.org

HIGH SCHOOL

 Beatrice Miller ~ High School Director
 Justin Alexander jalexander@fellowship-academy.org
 Clay Cooper ccooper@fellowship-academy.org
 Henrietta Hill
 Brandon Hitt bhitt@fellowship-academy.org
 Jayson Lewis jlewis@fellowship-academy.org
 Elizabeth McKnight emcknight@fellowship-academy.org
 Heather McNeil
hmcneil@fellowship-academy.org
 Autumn Penry apenry@fellowship-academy.org
 David Slight dslight@fellowship-academy.org
 Greg Sherwood gsherwood@fellowship-academy.org
 Peggy Vails pvails@fellowship-academy.org
 Julie White jwhite@fellowship-academy.org