Fellowship Academy operates as an independent, 501 c3 not-for profit corporation in the state of Texas. We enjoy friendly and supportive relationships with many area churches. Our school is governed by a Board of Directors which consists of parents, former parents, and other community members with a vested interest in Christian education for our community.

Fellowship Academy Board of Directors (as of January 2021)

Debbie Robinson, President
Keith Shull, Vice President/Treasurer
Randall Hudson, Director
Dennis Occkiogrosso, Director

Dr. Marilyn Dardenne is an ex-officio member of the board and serves as our Head of School.
Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Marilyn Dardenne, Head of School
Shauna Moore
, Principal
Traci Poe, Director of Advancement & Enrollment
Beatrice Miller, Director of College, Career & Military Readiness/High School Programs Coordinator
Josephine Chaney, Junior High Programs Coordinator
Kelli Davis, Elementary Programs Coordinator
Jayson Lewis, Boys' Athletic Director
Julie White, Girls' Athletic Director
Carinia Hornbuckle, Fine Arts Director

Brandi Oglesby, Student Life Director and Social Media Coordinator
Mark Robinson, IT Manager
Laura Dossett, Communications Manager

Nathan Goetz, Discipline Coordinator
Marcus Simmons, Campus Chaplain
La'Sasha Alexander, Lead Teacher
Dana Charles, Lead Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.